ELEMENTS Splendid Rewards 2026: Up to HK$900 in Rewards
ELEMENTS CLUB members can complete designated social, map and spending missions from 28 September to 11 October 2026 for rewards advertised by ELEMENTS as worth up to HK$900.
Ends 11/1028/9 – 11/10
OfferSee offer detailsSee terms and conditionsLast checked:02/10/2026, 11:58
Offer validity11/10 ends28/9 starts
Eligible products / bundles
- HK$10 Shake Shack e-Voucher
- HK$25 High Speed Rail Futian fare discount
- HK$100 ELEMENTS Dining Conditional e-Voucher
- HK$600 ELEMENTS Shopping Conditional e-Voucher
- Single-use camera
How to redeem
- Register or sign in as an ELEMENTS CLUB member.
- Complete the required mission and platform tasks for the reward you want.
- Redeem at the designated location and time with the required proof and, for Mission 3, eligible same-day electronic payment receipts.
Eligibility and conditions
- Membership requirement
- ELEMENTS CLUB membership is required.
- Card requirement
- Not specified
- Payment methods
- Not specified
Locations and channels
Locations to be confirmed
Offer validity
28/09/2026, 00:00 — 11/10/2026, 23:59
Hong Kong time · booking / redemption periodClaim period:Mission 1 and 2: ELEMENTS CLUB Connect Space, L1 Fire Zone, 12pm–8pm. Mission 3: L2 Metal Zone, 10am–10pm.
28 September–11 October 2026.
Terms and conditions
- Mission 1: take photos in one of the five ELEMENTS zones and complete the specified Xiaohongshu or Google Maps task for a HK$10 Shake Shack e-Voucher and HK$25 High Speed Rail Futian fare discount.
- Mission 2: complete the specified Dianping search, save, check-in and voucher collection steps for a HK$100 ELEMENTS Dining Conditional e-Voucher.
- Mission 3: collect the Redemption Pass on Amap and make a designated same-day single electronic spend of HK$30,000 at ELEMENTS for a HK$600 ELEMENTS Shopping Conditional e-Voucher and one single-use camera.
- Each ELEMENTS CLUB member may redeem each reward once during the promotion. Daily quotas apply and rewards are first come first served.
- Mission 3 excludes spending at 3hreeSixty and Mannings; cash and Octopus payments are not eligible.
