Tsuen Wan Plaza
- Electronic payment
- Same-day electronic payment receipts from up to two sets of different merchants
- Membership
- The Point membership
- Night parking
- Not confirmed
- Expiry / checked
- Not stated · 2026-09-28
Compare verified malls by minimum spend, free hours, weekday and holiday rules. Check entry times, receipts and membership before driving; each mall page links to its official source.
Only malls with verifiable operator terms are included. The lowest spending tier may not apply at every time of day. Dining, cinema and member extras require a separate check.
| Mall | Weekday minimum spend | Weekday free hours | Weekend / holiday offer | Electronic payment | Membership | Night parking | Valid until | Last checked | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tsuen Wan Plaza | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$200 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic payment receipts from up to two sets of different merchants | The Point membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| Citywalk | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$200 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic spending at Citywalk or Citywalk 2; the car park accepts Octopus for parking payment | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| Nina Mall | HK$100 | 2 hours | HK$200 / 2 hours | Same-day electronic spending; up to two receipts from different merchants, each at least HK$50 net; bring the Octopus used on entry | No mandatory membership stated | Phase 2, 21:00–08:00 the next day: HK$120 | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| D·PARK | HK$100 | 1 hour | HK$200 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic spending and matching payment records; up to two receipts from different merchants, each at least HK$50 | Nina Club membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| The Mills | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$400 / 1 hour | Entry Octopus and original same-day machine-printed merchant receipts; up to three receipts | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| New Town Plaza | HK$300 | 2 hours | HK$500 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic spending | The Point membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| YOHO MALL | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$300 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic payment; up to two receipts from different merchants | The Point membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| MOKO | HK$200 | 3 hours | HK$400 / 2 hours | Same-day electronic spending and matching receipts; up to two receipts | The Point membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| K11 MUSEA | HK$200 | 2 hours | HK$500 / 2 hoursAlso applies on Fridays | Up to two eligible electronic spending receipts from the same day | KLUB 11 membership; table shows regular-member hours | 21:00–10:00 the next day: HK$90 per period; entry required between 21:00 and 02:00 | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| The Wai | HK$200Entry 07:00–17:59 | 1 hour | HK$300 / 2 hours | Same-day electronic spending and eligible receipts; use the same payment method on entry and exit | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| Telford Plaza | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$200 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic payment; up to two eligible receipts; use the same payment method on entry and exit | MTR Mobile membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| Times Square | HK$300 | 3 hours | HK$300 / 2 hours | One same-day electronic purchase with machine-printed receipt and matching payment slip | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| PopCorn | HK$200 | 2 hours | HK$200 / 1 hour | Up to two same-day electronic spending receipts and matching payment records; use the same payment method on entry and exit | MTR Mobile membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| The LOHAS | HK$200 | 2 hours | HK$200 / 2 hours | Up to two same-day electronic spending receipts and payment records; use the same credit card or Octopus on entry and exit | MTR Mobile membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| Festival Walk | No spend requiredEntry 17:00–23:59 | 1 hour | No spend required / 1 hourEntry 17:00–23:59 | Extra hours require up to two same-day electronic spending receipts | No mandatory membership stated | 21:00–08:00 the next day: HK$100 per period | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| Tuen Mun Town Plaza | HK$500Phase 1: 12 points; Phase 3: 8 points | 1 hour | HK$800 / 1 hourPhase 1: 30 points; Phase 3: 20 points | Up to three same-day electronic spending receipts from different merchants with matching payment slips | S+ REWARDS membership and the specified points are both required | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| Cityplaza | HK$200 | 2 hours | HK$200 / 2 hours | Up to two same-day electronic spending receipts from different merchants, each at least HK$100 | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| ifc mall | HK$300One eligible same-day purchase; 2026 promotion | 3 hours | HK$300 / 3 hoursOne eligible same-day purchase; 2026 promotion | One original receipt for a single eligible same-day purchase, plus the Octopus, Mastercard or Visa used on entry | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | 2026-12-31 | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| The Whampoa | HK$200 | 2 hours | HK$200 / 1 hour | One designated same-day machine-printed receipt and the matching single electronic payment slip | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
| AIRSIDE | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$300 / 1 hour | Up to two same-day electronic spending receipts from different merchants with matching payment slips | No mandatory membership stated | 21:00–08:00 the next day: HK$90 per period | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
Sometimes, but only under the stated conditions. Festival Walk lists a no-spend free-parking tier for a specified entry period. Check the applicable car park and entry time. Buying unneeded goods merely to reach a spending threshold can cost more than paying the ordinary hourly rate.
The lowest spending threshold is not automatically the best deal. One mall might offer one, two and three-hour tiers. Another may require a higher spend but fit a meal or shopping trip you already planned. Start with your destination, arrival time and expected departure time. Then compare offers that apply to that duration and time of day, rather than ranking every mall only by its entry-level spend.
Two malls could both require HK$200: one grants one hour and the other grants two. The second looks better on paper, but if you need only 45 minutes and it adds a long detour, the extra hour has little value. For a movie or dinner, the two-hour tier could be too short and the three-hour threshold becomes the relevant comparison. Use the same parking duration on both sides.
If you only need to collect someone or pick up a small item, do not buy things you did not want merely to qualify. Suppose your planned spend is HK$50 and the free-hour threshold is HK$200. The extra HK$150 is a real cost. If the ordinary hourly charge is lower, paying it may be the sensible option. Festival Walk also lists a no-spend first hour during a specified evening entry period; that does not make the first hour free all day.
For two or three hours, open the mall detail page after choosing a likely tier. Some malls allow two same-day receipts from different merchants, while others require one transaction or a minimum amount on each receipt. App membership, registration, using the same payment method at entry and exit, and redeeming at a concierge desk may also matter. A qualifying total on the receipts alone does not prove the parking fee will be waived.
An evening shopping offer and a separate overnight tariff are different products. A benefit described as “up to four hours” may still end at 23:59. Entering at 22:00 does not automatically allow free parking until 02:00. If you need to stay across midnight, check the overnight entry window, departure deadline and whether any shopping benefit can be combined with the overnight rate. Do not add two offers unless the operator expressly permits it.
This comparison lists each mall’s basic verified tiers. The individual mall page gives the weekday and holiday differences, receipt and payment rules, membership, hourly rate, overnight option and official source. Before you drive, open the operator page for the car park you will actually use and check the current activity period. An unverified mall stays discoverable, but we do not invent free hours or copy terms from another mall in the same group.
A useful final check has five answers: Which car park will you enter? At what time? How much would you have spent anyway, and will the receipt qualify? Do you have the required membership and payment method? Where and when must the parking benefit be redeemed? The advertised free hours are valuable only if they apply to your visit.
Not always. A mall may require redemption at a concierge desk or in an app, together with eligible receipts and the payment method used to enter.
That depends on the mall. Some allow two receipts from different merchants; others require a single transaction or a minimum amount on each receipt.
Do not assume so. Some malls treat Friday as part of their weekend pricing or parking offer. Check the mall’s official terms.
Only if the stated terms permit it. Extra hours can have their own entry periods, receipt rules and maximum total stay.
We do not infer a free-parking entitlement. Check the operator’s current parking page or contact the mall before you leave.