| Tsuen Wan Plaza | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$200 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic payment receipts from up to two sets of different merchants | The Point membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
|---|
| Citywalk | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$200 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic spending at Citywalk or Citywalk 2; the car park accepts Octopus for parking payment | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
|---|
| Nina Mall | HK$100 | 2 hours | HK$200 / 2 hours | Same-day electronic spending; up to two receipts from different merchants, each at least HK$50 net; bring the Octopus used on entry | No mandatory membership stated | Phase 2, 21:00–08:00 the next day: HK$120 | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
|---|
| D·PARK | HK$100 | 1 hour | HK$200 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic spending and matching payment records; up to two receipts from different merchants, each at least HK$50 | Nina Club membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
|---|
| Ocean Pride | To be verified | To be verified | To be verified | To be verified | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
|---|
| The Mills | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$400 / 1 hour | Entry Octopus and original same-day machine-printed merchant receipts; up to three receipts | No mandatory membership stated | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
|---|