MOKO
- Electronic payment
- Same-day electronic spending and matching receipts; up to two receipts
- Membership
- The Point membership
- Night parking
- Not confirmed
- Expiry / checked
- Not stated · 2026-09-28
See the verified mall parking offer currently available in this area, including spend, free hours, weekend terms and payment requirements. The table shows each mall’s basic shopping offer. Open the mall page for special dining or member privileges.
The minimum spend is the entry-level offer, not necessarily the longest free-parking period. Unverified figures are marked accordingly.
| Mall | Weekday minimum spend | Weekday free hours | Weekend / holiday offer | Electronic payment | Membership | Night parking | Valid until | Last checked | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MOKO | HK$200 | 3 hours | HK$400 / 2 hours | Same-day electronic spending and matching receipts; up to two receipts | The Point membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
So far, we have verified the basic free-parking terms for MOKO: HK$200 gives 3 hours on weekdays; HK$400 gives 2 hours on weekends and public holidays. A single spend of at least HK$100 at selected restaurants or the cinema may add one hour, subject to official terms.
Check the spend and free hours for the day you plan to visit, then compare the normal parking rate. Extra shopping just to qualify for free parking may cost more than the parking fee. Entry time, payment method and membership can also decide whether you qualify.