Telford Plaza
- Electronic payment
- Same-day electronic payment; up to two eligible receipts; use the same payment method on entry and exit
- Membership
- MTR Mobile membership
- Night parking
- Not confirmed
- Expiry / checked
- Not stated · 2026-09-28
See the verified mall parking offer currently available in this area, including spend, free hours, weekend terms and payment requirements. The table shows each mall’s basic shopping offer. Open the mall page for special dining or member privileges.
The minimum spend is the entry-level offer, not necessarily the longest free-parking period. Unverified figures are marked accordingly.
| Mall | Weekday minimum spend | Weekday free hours | Weekend / holiday offer | Electronic payment | Membership | Night parking | Valid until | Last checked | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Telford Plaza | HK$200 | 1 hour | HK$200 / 1 hour | Same-day electronic payment; up to two eligible receipts; use the same payment method on entry and exit | MTR Mobile membership | Not confirmed | Not stated | 2026-09-28 | Full parking details → |
So far, we have verified the basic free-parking terms for Telford Plaza: HK$200 gives 1 hour on weekdays; HK$200 gives 1 hour on weekends and public holidays. Valid for hourly spaces at Telford Plaza Phase 1, Phase 2 and Car Park D. The official page says the terms apply from 1 July 2026 until further notice.
Check the spend and free hours for the day you plan to visit, then compare the normal parking rate. Extra shopping just to qualify for free parking may cost more than the parking fee. Entry time, payment method and membership can also decide whether you qualify.